Dreamwalkers first album was released in March 2019. It was our first foray into the land of recorded music and we learned a lot and put out some wonderful songs. The band's lineup at that time featured Tony Sheppard on Lead Guitar, Jeff Hocker on Bass Guitar and Percussion, Culynn Murdock Vocals, Debbie Stern on Background Vocals and Harmonies, Patrick Russini and David Dolnick on Drums, Dr Dreamwalker (Richard Schulman) on Vocals and Guitar. All songs are original. 

The band has reconfigured since then, but we are very proud of this first effort. You can download the tracks for free in the store section of the website. Visit the subpages for reviews and album notes including lyrics.


Dr Dreamwalker